Posted on

Lesson Three Weekly Reflection

I chose my product this week, well I chose it a while back but now it’s official.  The project was really fun to figure out, I was kind of afraid to do it, but as soon as I got into it I couldn’t stop.  The videos were very helpful and it made things go very quick and very easy.  Choosing the builder and the host were a little more stressful for me, I’m new to this kind of stuff so it was a little intimidating to just read a review and hope it works.  The builder I chose was Wix, I really enjoyed their website and all they have to offer.  They look like a simple builder for beginners like me.  The host I chose was Hub, they have good reviews and are new to the hosting world, but it seems that they are working to make a to the top.  One thing a learned this week about Wix is that they don’t transfer very well when you have a different host then Wix itself.  I need to do a little bit more research about this and hope it’s in easy transfer, if not I have to change my plans about the host.

Videos for Project 1: http://youtu.be/OKPm1CpdMUc , http://youtu.be/3QoN7h25t2s. (copy and paste to view)

One response to “Lesson Three Weekly Reflection

  1. Pingback: Lesson Three Weekly Review | Personal Reflection Blog

Leave a comment